occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

a beautiful collision.

hope.


the heart breaking makes a sound
i never knew could be
so beautiful and loud
fury-filled and we collide

so courageous until now
fumbling and scared
so afraid you'll find me out,
alone here with my doubt.

here it comes,
a beautiful collision
is happening now.
there seems no end to where
you begin and there i am now
you and i, collide



--afterthoughts.. i took this photo around 8am because it just blew me away. i posted this earlier this afternoon and then i realized that after very emotional and 'withdrawing' experiences, i always look to the sky. it's my restoration of hope... and that is precisely what i felt this morning. it rushed over me...

what would i do without hope in my life?
what can you not live without?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.