Gadgets

By Gadgets

Blue Skies of Glen Clova

The family decided to head up to Glen Clova Hotel for lunch today. The journey up was spectacular, with the hills still covered in snow, it made the journey up the Glen all the more interesting.

This isn't the best of the pictures but its shows how far into the Glens we were as the hills either side reach above the clouds. There were some brave souls venturing out from the hotel onto them, I hope they were prepared.

As for the food, it was amazing, I ordered venison, or as I told my 7 year old, I just eat Bambi, she found the funny side of what I said thankfully lol The food was amazing though and the size of the plates you got we're just massive! I'm still stuffed! Well worth a visit and we are definitely going back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.