From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

As the thumbnail says!!

A night of poker at the perry's, well they did take me seriously, they wanted my money and we played til early hours this morning. My poker face seemed to work at points due to forgetting what my hands were worth in the game, I did however use words like I'll see you, check and I'll call you, not necessarily at the right times but serious words nonetheless!!! I didn't win you'll be surprised to hear and I think I may have wound my husband up a little as he does take it quite seriously and it wasn't my fault he went all in against me and thought I had nothing!!!

So today I am feeling a little jaded a late night followed by a morning standing watching Zak play football and faking injuries so he got injury time little bugger!! Meant another 5 minutes standing in the cold!!

The afternoon was spent on the sofa after a meal out at the super sausage cafe!!! We know how to live!!

Now I await Mr Selfridge.

Happy Sunday all :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.