My sister and the dogs

I went to visit my sister and nephews today.  The weather was beautiful, so my sister and I took all the dogs for a walk in the gardens surrounding Frederiksborg Castle. This was the best picture I managed - Xmas and Rona are on my sister's arm and the big boys and Diva are standing. No one wanted to look at the camera and there were lots of exciting dogs everywhere around us, so I didn't want to risk waiting too long to take the picture as I was worried Tango would leave to say hallo to one of them ;-)

Xmas had his first chiropractor appointment today - luckily he was ok. Tango and him does play rough sometimes (even though I am trying my best to be careful) and Tango is a lot bigger than Xmas, so I think I will have him checked regularly. 

I got new name tags for the boys today. Both Xmas and Gollum's broke (poor quality - Xmas' has not even been use for 2 weeks yet) and I assume Tango's won't last long neither. I also found a harness small enough to fit Xmas. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.