No.....

...  the sieve is not meant to be on your head Mia!!!

Not exactly hygienic, but then what is with children!

So, today we were making Friands.  I haven't made these in such a long time.

I had 3  different recipes.  They all had a different way of making them.  In the end I just chucked it all into a bowl and let the girls mix it all together.

They came out great!!  But I am glad I decided to leave out the extra 100g of chocolate.  They were quite rich.

The girls enjoyed licking the bowl.  We had chocolate everywhere.  I'm glad they'd taken all their clothes off.

Comedy classic moment:-

Mia wanted to sit on her little settee.  So, she put it where she wanted to sit.  I pushed it with my foot, to get it a bit more out of the way.  Just at that moment she sat down!!

Good job she's only little, and didn't have far to fall.  She didn't hurt herself.  And got up without spilling any of her strawberries and raspberries.

In the extra Isabella has made a koala out of playdoh.  He looks a little like an elephant, but the photo isn't very clear!

She was very proud of him and called him Benji.  But I think he's been squished back into a pot now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.