Clouds

Today's challenge: Cloud: Take a photo of a cloud today {let's hope the weather plays nice today!}

This challenge proved very difficult as the weather was not cooperative at all!

We went out after lunch in search of clouds, maybe in a reflection, but were not successful. When I got home I took some photos of a painting that I did a couple of years ago that has clouds in it. Not my first choice for a cloud photo but it would do in a pinch.

Shortly before supper I noticed the sky was brightening up so we quickly drove up to a higher location. And were rewarded by this gorgeous scene.

Thanks, R, for your willingness to oblige me!!

OMG!! I have done it again. If you are interested, I have back blipped starting here. What part of "daily journal" don't I understand!! LOL!

I will be back tomorrow to catch up with all for your journals. I'm off to watch the Oscar's! Not that I really care who wins ~ I just watch for the dresses. Probably just like everyone else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.