NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Abstract Thursday ...

.... Urban Street Art.

We finally got some much needed sunshine today!  I think this is the first day this year that it's been all sunshine and very few clouds ... if any!

Richard had an appointment today and when he returned we went out for a quick walk at Housenick Memorial Park.  Then when we got back home I sat on the deck for a short while in order to get my squirrel abstract.  

This little cutie was sitting in the yard staring up at me ... hoping for a peanut!  And, of course, I obliged ... but not before getting some pictures first!  I processed this with Topaz Studio in Photoshop.  The effect is called Urban Street Art and I quite like it! It looks like a street mural!

Thanks to Ingeborg for her dedication to Abstract Thursday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.