Hanging On

This little bud has been attempting to open for quite awhile; I don't think it is going to make, the lower buds have given up the struggle. But it is a flower for Flower Friday; I try to get a flower shot on Fridays whenever I can. Thanks Anni for hosting again and again. Your dedication is admirable.

It was a beautiful blue sky kind of day......most of the day so I could get out for a walk in the very muddy garden.....I am grateful for that rock path I had put in a few years ago!!!

We are still leaving the TV off, but have caught a bit of radio today. I hope you are safely tucked in somewhere safe tonight; I hope those on the streets find a warm place inside to sleep  for this cold night. 

Stay safe and keep others as safe as possible too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.