Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Onwards!

2 years of Blipping… so it only seems right that today’s post is of the ever lovely Em who has, so often, patiently suffered for the sake of my infernal snapping. I honestly couldn’t wish for a better model.

2 years also means some of you lot have had to put up with a whole load of my often blunt, moody, self-opinionated posts and comments, for which I gratefully thank you. And also for the encouragement, patience and kindness you’ve shown as I’ve travelled on this wondrous, enlightening, pictorial journey. Really, it’s massively appreciated.

Of course, for me, Blip isn’t only about what I post. It’s about what you post too, and so I am also grateful to you for letting me poke my head round the door, so to speak, and welcoming me to share what you will of your fascinating lives. Cheers!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.