#422

Evening all!

Good news - I'm feeling much brighter today. So it definitely can't have been manflu as I didn't moan enough and I got over it far too quickly. Phew!

I have spent far too much time this evening wandering aimlessly around the house looking for a blip. H and Matt don't even bat an eyelid any more at seeing me standing on the kitchen work top trying to photograph a vase from above (it didn't work out), lying on the floor photographing a shoe (that didn't work out either), or pulling the petals off a dead rose (et voila - this blip).

Wednesday tomorrow, which is one of my days off (hooray!) so I have decided I will either be good and go for a nice long walk, or be bad and go shopping and take myself out for lunch.

Which one will I go for, I wonder?....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.