Day 290 - Dreich

Dreich weather here in Glasgow.
I had a good day, felt relaxed, went to Farah's networking then had a delightful 121 with Pallika, who is a fashion designer and we have some plans for after lockdown.
It was so lovely to talk to her. I only knew her from networking promoting her brother's Marketing agency - so it was so lovely to find out what her actual passion is!
I managed to have a break before the Power hour and this is actually pretty much a first!
I am getting better in spending time on myself !! YAY!
Had a chat with Hazel about her program that I really want to join and went to Gary's facebook live event which again was great!
So I had a fab day!

I did not go out as I really did not fancy the rain ... 
Emergency blip of Neil at his favourite spot in the kitchen - the radiator ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.