Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Come into my office

"The brain is a wonderful organ; it starts working the moment you get up in the morning and does not stop until you get into the office."
Robert Frost

Maud: Hello Alfie, come into my office. Yes. I offer guaranteed help with problems.

Take a seat. Now, I just want you to know my charges. Yes.

Three plates of food and a big kiss. Yes.

Alfie: I have this peeing problem. In the house.

Maud: I understand.

Alfie: What shall I do?

Maud: I can help with that. Whenever you get the urge to do it give me one of your special hateful looks...

Alfie: Yes?

Maud: And I'll try and play with you, guaranteeing that you will run away ... Out of the house. Thus solving the problem.

Alfie: Excellent. Who do I settle up with?

Maud: My slave secretary aprecious. Thanks - next!

Busy busy busy - oh yes. He has been done that Alfie, so any anti peeing solutions you may have, let me know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.