In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

It ain't right

Had an appointment with my hairdresser today at 1230 for my six weekly trim. Well I thought it was at that time. Turns out it was supposed to be at noon.
Oh well, guess my hair will have to wait until they phone with a new appointment. Hopefully I will get it right next time.
Anyway it turned out fine as I saw this perfect blipping opportunity.
Would you like anybody you know be taught to drive by this instructor? First of all he/she was reversing onto the the main road as there were no spaces in the car park, causing me to do what they should have done; go to the adjacent one. Secondly, once I had parked my car and was walking to the hairdresser, I saw that not only was the car on double yellow lines, but it was on the pavement.
Massive Fail, as they say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.