lenslife

By lenslife

Streetlights

Feeling really awake so I'm blipping again! It's technically Thursday now.

I love night photography. This is a 30 second exposure outside my house just after midnight. Not a particularly special shot but I like how the houses appear tilted because of the angle. Also realised what a big difference low ISOs can make to the overall quality of the picture especially with night photography where the shutter's already open for so long.

Just (re)discovered this amazing song by an amazing artist. I love rediscovering a particular song ages after initially hearing it because its effect on you can completely change as can what you take from it.

Nietzsche said: "without music, life would be a mistake."
I couldn't agree more.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.