Rams at Mucklegarth

A bitterly cold east wind from the continent.  Mostly cloudy, with sun in the late afternoon, and the odd snow flurry.  Cold again tonight.

I've been working in the museum today, and good to be in.  Working from home is handy, but it's not what I ever wanted.  Met mam for lunch, and almost felt normal, as we went to a café.  Been bad tonight, I also had a takeaway from the Haaf restaurant.  More walkies with Sammy this evening.  

Met mam on my way home, and we headed out for a walk.  I got a new Samsung phone yesterday, so it was fine to try out the new 100mp camera.  It was so cold on my hands, I'll need to keep practicing.  Meanwhile, I hadn't noticed these rams approach, in a rather aggressive manner at first, but think they were just looking for food.  I must pay more attention to my surroundings at times, woops!  Taken at Mucklegarth, Gulberwick.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.