olivereastwd

By olivereastwd

Linn Park snow flurry

The snow didn't last for more than a few minutes, but it was really whipping around fast. The weather was cold enough for it to stick around, and when I went out for work there were still a few patches around.

Didn't get up to much today - I had planned on doing some reading to get a headstart on the week, but I couldn't really get into the right mindset to get much done. Just played some video games instead, which I guess I can call my morning off after a busy week.

Only 4 hours of work tonight, but I have a lot of shifts this coming week so this is a bit of a break for me, in a sense. Forgot to mention as well - I had all 3 of my tutorials last Friday which was great. So nice to see some new faces and chat about my studies, so I can see them being a highlight of my week!

Hope you're all well and have enjoyed your weekend! Stay safe and take care of yourself - O

Picture credits to Rosie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.