crystaltips

By crystaltips

I'm back!

After a break of 2 months I am back to the wonderful, weird, wacky & thought provoking world of Blip.

Before I took the break I was finding it hard to find time to comment on others Blips, and as I think this is what makes Blip so special, I felt I wasn't truly taking part.

During the break I have still took some shots but certainly nowhere near one-a-day and was beginning to fear that I had a terminal lack of Blip-Mojo....

.... but then my salvation came today in Asda in the shape of stottie cake !!
There is a reason to carry on - I have never found it before in Edinburgh :-)

Those that know me know I love stottie cake with Ham & pease pudding (so much so I had to have it at my Highland wedding)

Now I've a few chores to do then I'm planning a BIG catch up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.