Dive in!

Another chilly day but still no snow here.  This creamy topped latte warmed me up. I treated myself to the spoon the other day as I just liked the look if it. It has a kind of Art Deco look that appealed.

I have been watching Hinterland on Netflix - the English version as my Welsh is not up to listening to it in Welsh.  It must have 
been very weird filming each scene twice, in each language.

I also watched a couple of FA cup matches - including a 5-4 win for Everton over Spurs. You can hardly accuse Mourinho of parking the bus on that occasion.

It will be very weird when Leo can start playing football again - the team will be so out of practise and will have to build up their fitness again. If the rest of the team are like Leo they will have mainly exercised their gaming thumbs! At least as goalie Leo will be able to ease himself back in, unlike the rest who will have to get used to running around for 90 minutes again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.