Bounce and Rhyme

A day of 'bounce and rhyme' for Amélie and me, I can't help thinking it sounds like a hip hop night, album or MC, 'bounce and rhyme'. It was a great walk along the cycle path to whiteinch library, around an hour or so in the beautiful sunny afternoon just dripping through the overgrown trees that line the path into Glasgow. (Amélie fell asleep - pictured)

We had some fun at the class and i had lunch with Joanne and Arran (my old friend from school and her son) before we took the bus back to get home in time for Amélie's lunch, and my last chance to crack 200 miles in February. I've made a target for myself that I'll try to get 200m per month this year and so far, so good. I took a lovely evening trip along the cycle route just past Dumbarton.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.