LurlineStill

By LurlineStill

Beach Stonehenge

I often create ephemeral art pieces in situ from what I find while walking. This is one of the simple (and repetitive) ones. I walk this and other local dog beaches frequently.

Once apon...i wanted to visit Stonehenge. Apparently it is fenced off now. If I can not spend time weaving, meandering in and out the circle, touching the stones, well I am then content to see it through media.

Natural ephemeral art is a joy to create (Co creating really with the Original Creator/Mother Nature). One side aspect of that joy is walking away knowing it will dissolve in its own time. Sometimes I do not even record it. Another aspect of the joy is knowing other folk will see it (most of the time) and hoping they ENjoy also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.