Well ...........

Not as dramatic as other parts of the country - but better than nothing and a nice start to the day.
It was only -2C when I got up which was a bit of surprise considering it was -11C when I went to bed.

I found out who piled the snow across my drive - the last person I would have expected and there was absolutely no malice involved.

What a surprise - there had been some 'miscommunication' at the pharmacy yesterday ..... it is tomorrow that it will be ready. Miscommunication my backside .... false information is what it is. That is 3 times we have been told 'the next day' when it had been at least 2 days.

After failing to get my medication I went for a short walk.
The dog walker is right - first thing will definitely be the time to go for a walk to avoid the selfish folk who refuse to give an inch.
I had taken the macro lens with me to try and get something slightly different from the usual snow shots -- there are a few over here. Some of my favourites are of the  ice on the stream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.