The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Back in blip

I have been quite ill recently so blipping has taken a complete back seat. Disappointed to have missed so many days but realistically the priorities have to be:
Health
Family
Work
Blip :)

In other news I have had some lovely news at work with a promotion - very happy :)

Tonight I was out with my "team" which is not quite my day to day colleagues but there were 3 promotions in the group so a lovely happy atmosphere.

We went to the Tramshed which serves mostly chicken and chips or steak and chips. It tends to be sharing plates hence the chicken being a whole chicken - feet and all!

The place also had Damien Hirst artwork spotted around so interesting to dine in.

All in all the company rather than the food made tonight great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.