Excitement

We decided to go out to Lochend Park and bag a few Turf zones and decided we would catch the tram to York Place, but just missed one at Haymarket. We walked along to the next stop, West End where the blip was taken of the tram in the distance and the first signs of approaching snow. I had terrible indigestion for some reason so we returned home before reaching our objective and I had a snooze. After I woke up I was fine and sadly found that Scotland had lost to Wales; so not a great day all considered. However we are now watching Series 2 of Spiral and enjoyed a couple of episodes this evening; stressful and enjoyable at the same time.
 
Best on black.
 
I am gradually catching up with my other blip journal, Abstract Fiesta. I am still at February 2 now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.