Three Years!

1095 blips....3 years, no gaps and I'm still here :)

Thick grey cloud engulfed our sky early this morning, no breathtaking sunrise out on the horizon not even a smidgeon of light as the waves roared and crashed upon the deserted beach. I lingered enjoying the feeling of being islolated, the coastline north or south was not visable just a graveyard of driftwood which the sea had washed ashore. The calls of black swans, oystercatchers, gulls and terns were drifting by as I was joined by dog walkers and joggers keen for some morning exercise. Eventually the sun broke through creating shimmers of light on the sea and scattering the clouds through the sky, Autumn has arrived but Summer is not letting go.

Three years, still can't quite believe it. I've grown, I've learnt, I've taken much on board, leaps and bounds and flying along and its all good! I was a regular on the spotlight page for my first couple of years but the last year I've tried to find the balance between blip and other things. Thanks to my family for being blip advisors and to everyone who have popped in, leaving a word or two, some friendly advice and loads of support, your all amazing and I appreciate your thoughts.

Thanks to Joe and everyone at blipcentral who manage to keep this community ticking over, your all awesome!!

See you tomorrow....as the journey continues :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.