Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

A Night Time Story

Mom's got this new book. Only 594 pages. I guess they think Dummies mom's will need lots more pages than the average bear. Anyway about 2-3 weeks ago mom bought an ipad 2. However she has been so busy getting everything together so she can publish her 2013 Christian Business Directory she hasn't had anytime to play with read about this lovely new device. The good news is the directory went to the printer today. Now she is telling me she will start reading to me some night time stories before we go to bed at night. Does she really think this is cat appropriate reading material. I was asleep by the first 3 pages. Good thing it has lots of pictures, that should help her out big time. Well, the good news is mom did take time with me tonight to let me exercise with Da Bird again. I think I've taken off ten pounds now since I have been exercising. Well maybe not that much since that's more than I weigh. Now if I could just learn to swing that Bird around and get my mom to jump up to catch it she might even lose some weight. I just can't seem to get the hang of it though. I think it's a paws problem. Off to bed now as it's been a long exhausting week for both mom and I.
Non reader,
Libby xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.