Mr John

By MrJohn

Minutes .....

..... old.

This morning one of my mum's dogs decided to give birth to a litter of seven puppies just in time for me to see them before heading back up to Yorkshire this afternoon.

I've had a wonderful few days down south visiting my parents and the perfect week has been topped off when I checked blip this morning and found out I had been given a staff picks this week for the street portrait of Ryan. Thank you to Blip HQ and to everyone for all of your generous comments and congratulations.

I'm off out this evening to take my neighbour Mr M for an Indian meal and a few beers as a thank you for looking after the baby axolotls whilst I've been away. New born puppies are rather wriggly things and my mum only gave me a few seconds to get the shot so this isn't the sharpest photo I've ever taken, but today's blip is .....


..... Minutes old.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.