Lambs!

A busy day with two trips to Portsmouth this morning, firstly to drop my car off at Autoglass and then to collect it a couple of hours later. I can't remember if I mentioned that my windscreen cracked earlier this week, but anyway it did, and it wasn't just a small chip, but a 6 inch crack across. I'm glad I had windscreen cover on my insurance policy as the excess of £100 was a lot less than the cost would have been if I'd had to pay it myself (probably about ten times that!). That's the trouble with these clever gizmos they have built into them these days.

This afternoon we had a date with the seller of our new house for him to show us all the ins and outs. It was great to see the house again after such a long time and I liked it even more than I remember, which was good! On the way back, we spotted some more lambs (the ones I saw the other day had gone the following day). Spring is definitely coming :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.