A day in the life

By Shelling

Milky way

The weather has turned mild. In the morning we had plus two degrees but during the afternoon a mist started building up in the rising temperature. We have a lot of snow containing frozen water that needs to go somewhere, hence the mist.

In the early afternoon I met Tony, my regular guitar student who is musically active in light music for entertainment but wants to learn new ways of playing. We have met a lot over the years and he likes my way of explaining, which feels good for me to hear. We have a good time and don't take it too serious. 

During my fairly late walk I took some pictures of the landscape, as you can see the visibility is fairly limited but the air is humid and mild and walking is easy. I kind of like this weather if it doesn't go on for days, it rarely does.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.