ClickChick

By ClickChick

The Great Train Adventure!

Today the sun was shining and I had the great pleasure of travelling on a train for the first time in quite a while.

Not only that ... I had the great company of my 3 year old grandson, who has been learning all about trains at Nursery this week ... well, who else would volunteer for such a great adventure?

And it was a great adventure ... a great train ride ... and then a great picnic ... and then lots of great photos for Nursery (at their request) ... and then another great train ride home again ... and then playing conductor with 'tickets' and a one-hole punch ... a great train adventure ... !

... And I'm pretty certain my grandson had a great time, too!!

Next great adventure ... coming soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.