Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Sweet Boy

I had no idea what to blip today and went outside to see what flowers were blooming.  This cute boy and his master came by on a walk.  He wanted a little love - I was glad to oblige!  sorry.... I forgot to get his name!!   I am sure I will see them again as they don't live that far away.              We had a high of 49 with partial sun and wind. Not bad for a walk but had to keep my ears covered half the way.  The mountains looked they were either getting rain or snow.
    For the Mono Monday challenge  - I put down an overlay and doing something with rocks in the shot.  You can do a double exposure.  either will work. I put an example in the extras.
     Thanks for stopping by and so appreciate the warm comments and hearts for my shot of Little Miss and her Momma!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.