10 Years

I have now blipped every day for 10 years! No gaps! Wooohooooo!

My first blip was a picture of Hero, whom I lost so tragically last year on our way home from Crufts. 

I had 4 dogs back when I first started blipping; Whisper, Biscuit, Beat and Hero. None of them are with me today. 

My youngest nephew was only a baby on the first picture I blipped of him!

My mum was still here to share my joy of the boys and she had her own dog, Bridie.

So many amazing people and dogs have been part of my life these last 10 years. I have a lot to be grateful for and I love that this journal is here to remind me of it all. It contains so many memories - most of them happy ones, but also some sad ones. 

Thank you to everyone, who are following our journey through life ❤

I wanted my picture today to be of my gang as it looks now. After all Gollum, Tango and Xmas are the stars of my Blip Journey, so what else could I blip today?!  Sadly Xmas is going through a "my life is too busy for pictures" phase, so you will have to use your imagination to place him between Tango and Gollum. I did really try - the first of the extras is there to prove my efforts!

Xmas is 17 weeks old today and does now weigh 3,9 kilos. He gained 300 grams this last week. I have uploaded a couple of pictures of him in the extras.

I have been to work and we have been on 3 dog walks. No training today - the boys had a busy weekend with lots of adventures, so they are resting today. 

See you tomorrow - we are ready for the next 10 years!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.