Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Sailing Away

I went down to the light house and played around on the beach for awhile.  I had a few things in mind, but none of those panned out.  So I went in a different direction!  No rain at the beach and now that I am home, it's raining like crazy!
       I hope you all had fun on this challenge and learned a few things along the way.   Some of these challenges I do good and some I need lots of practice!   That's one thing I love about Blip, is that it's a safe place to learn and grow.  I'll put the original in the extras.
    I forgot to tell you all that my weird shot yesterday is a POTATO! I found it in the bottom of the bin in the fridge.  
     Thanks for dropping by and hope you all have a great week!  I will also be tagging this for the mono month challenge with Skeena.
    I for

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.