Windows into my Life

By Tessa

The Beautiful Monarch Butterfly

I tried all summer to get a good photo of a monarch Butterfly but they had eluded my lens and kept themselves well away till today. This butterfly spent at least half an hour visiting this hibiscus flower plant today so I was able to get numerous photos to the point I had trouble choosing one!
The last 2 days I have missed blipping for the first time in ages. I just found myself either to busy or just not in the mood to hunt down my next blip. I had become kind of obsessed with the idea that I couldn't break my run! My husband pointed out to me however that if it was becoming a burden and if I wasn't enjoying myself why do something your heart isn't 100% into..He was of cause very logical and sensible about it which kind of grated on me but he was right. Don't tell him that though! LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.