Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

A Click of the iWatch.

I just learned one can take a photo with the iPhone set up far away and trigger it from the iwatch, seeing the photo on the watch  (with a 3 second delay so one can reposition oneself).   I’m still amazed at this technology and do admit it is quite fun.  :-)  I’m sure there are many more surprises on my watch.  Not a great photo but brightened it to just to show  lot of texture…in my studio.... iPhone camera set up on shelves across the room…I am at my computer (laptop) trying to get caught up with photos from phone to computer.   (I know they go automatically to PHOTOS but I want them in Lightroom.)  Hopefully this will be my space now more than the upstairs chair, on the extra HERE. , now that I feel better.  ( and I do!)   Thanks for the well wishes.

I’m one of those that works fine in chaos.   I might clean it up (again) a little,.  See my Sony,, just waiting to be loved again.  :-)  masks to be ironed, and my Virginia Woolf "Dear Reader" cup that H broke and glued the handle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.