Papacy and Serenity

This is the fifth installment of what has become my Cathedral of Saint Paul Series. It was not an intentional series; I just like to hang in and around the serenity of this building from time to time. Plus, with the Pick the Pope Party coming up quite soon at the Vatican, I thought that a proper Catholic image would fit with the spirit of the times.

I am not quite sure how my life has become so complicated and over committed but it is that and more. I am going to take a brief break from blipfoto. It has not made sense to pretend that I am here when I do not have adequate time to be part of this community plus I have been struggling with my images the last few weeks. I will be back, hopefully quite soon, when my schedule relents a bit and my blip-mojo returns. Until then, I hope that you remain giddy and well: You are a special lot.


More Cathedral here: Other Cathedral Shots

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.