Ingleman

By Ingleman

Cold Sweat

Had an OK week, some good stuff. Some not so good. Much like everyone I guess. Now it's Friday night, and if I had any hair left, I would be letting it down. But I had fly away hair, and it's migrated for the winter...
When I lived with my parents (RIP x 2) they used to listen to the radio. Friday night was music night. But by George they hadn't got a clue. Manto bloody vani? James Last, Aker wotsitcalled, Bilk  I think it was... Well now it's my turn. I am blowing my brains out with Phil Lynott and friends...
My set up is a 40 year old JVC / Technics combo and this image is the right hand chanel speaker. It says Mission on the front, and 100 Watts per chanel on the back. That's all I need to know. Thin Lizzy loud is my kind of thing, and I swear you can see the pulsating sound waves in the picture.
It's nearly the weekend and Friday night is still music night. But I'm gonna do it my way...

Have a great weekend all you poor Ed Sheeran lovers, my commiserations!

As always, so grateful for your kind comments, stars and heart. Much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.