Today's Sky.......

Who Hooooo   A Blip change!   I happened to look upwards today, I do it a lot.  The sky was with lines in it, blue, quiet and peaceful.  It was really nice to gaze upon a scene that colorful, peaceful and totally uncomplicated.   In my opinion, it was  a moment of wonder and bliss.
       I got my 2nd Covid shot today.   The process was once again, very organized, efficient and comfortable.   Any and all were questions were answered, wheelchairs were provided, the volunteers were wonderful.
      This evening, I have a mild headache.  After I post this I am off to bed for a restful nights sleep.

My extra today is the construction site that I post a week or two ago.   There has been a lot more clearing on the lefthand side.  There used to be acres of pines trees, the smell in the air is wonderful!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.