Daily Wild

By emyjane

Can you spot me?

Best viewed *larger*

There's me walking out of the garage into the front garden, hunched over my camera, calling 'Dudley, Dudley!' as I watch the back end of him disappear into the bushes... only to look up to see someone from the village, leaning over the front gate, giggling his head off. It's someone I know, it's someone who knows Larry too, he asked after him & then continued on his walk... while I looked for this lovely, yet quicker then me & the camera put together, wren. This isn't a perfect shot. It's not very sharp. But he's so beautiful, it doesn't matter.

As for my other beauty:

Larry goes diagonal

Another cold day, windy, very unpleasant being outside. I spent a great time in my studio & making new pendants including real paintings, not prints, I've seen so many prints made into pendants for A LOT of money, mine are affordable, all details on here, if you know where to look.... ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.