Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Crimson rosella

Well. I had an interesting chat with Miss 7 when she went to bed. She said, as I went in to wish her goodnight, "let's have a chat!" - and so we did. We chatted about a few things, and I asked about school, and friends: "My friend is Z [mstr 5]." "That's really sweet" says I; "Do you have other friends of your own?" ... "B is my boyfriend - but I'm not going to marry him. He's a bit young. I thinnnk ... I'm going to marry ... M".

Oh. Right.

Anyway ... This little theropod greeted me as I arrived home. There was quite a flock of them in a tree outside our neighbours' house, so I popped quickly inside, swapped lens, and popped back out. Most were pretty much out of sight, but this one was chomping away nestled in-between a coupleof branches, with the sky behind it, and looked really nice. 8)

Large.

Another thing: I found out last night that the melodion, or melodica, is not just a terrible instrument relegated to schoolkids. To put it another way: DOWANTNAOPLZ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.