Florence

Mummy was going to blip some fungi today that she found yesterday, when holding the ladder, whilst Daddy fixed the roof on one of the sheds. She said that will keep until another day and I might not try to hide on top of one of the sheds tomorrow; I think I am well camouflaged, but she saw me and pointed the camera at me.

Dougal gets to write in the journal sometimes, so I thought it was time I did too. Do you know it will soon be two years she has been blipping and I have never written in it before!

The weather is glorious today and where is my brother? He is asleep in the house, actually curled up on the foot of the human's bed, not even in his own bed. I am a good girl and always usually sleep in my own bed.

To be fair Dougal did come out and play with me for a while this morning, but he still gets very tired and needs to rest. He climbed up here yesterday to see what Daddy was doing and then had trouble getting down.

I sometimes think Dougal is the favourite, but to be fair, he gets the same food and treats as me and we often swap food bowls just to make sure so. I know I am not quite as beautiful as him because I only have one eye, but on reflection I think we are both loved and cuddled as much as each other.

Love to all my pussy and animal friends.
Florence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.