fiend

By fiend

What a fabulous day! I stood in for another photographer at the wedding of J and P and I had a blast! As they weren't my own clients, i had a sense of freedom to shoot in whatever way I felt like. My own couples tend to be quite serious about photography and want more of a photojournalistic black and white style whereas these two were up for anything and just wanted to make the most of having a photographer around. It was almost as if I'd known them forever and there was a lot of banter going on.
I was actually quite sad to say goodbye at the end of the night as i felt like I was saying goodbye to some genuine friends. Such a lovely couple, I'm sure they'll be so happy together.
As it wasn't my own booking, I wasn't comfortable about blipping them here so, instead, I've gone for some gorgeous shoes of one of the guests that caught my eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.