Brotographer

By Brotographer

Just Down The Road

Hopefully people can relate to this: I don't mind editing a single photo for hours at a time. At one condition. I need a mouse. If I'm using the mouse-pad, I won't last more than a couple minutes at best...

I would have loved to edit this photo more, as it represents the beauty of Mondays at Duke's. But this is good enough, you got the delicious cheese and bacon burger, some excellent fries and a cold Stella which complements the food nicely.

That made a long day of project work worth it, especially since I only ate a snickers bar for lunch... I'll look back in several years at this blip and be like "what the hell did I eat like back at uni?" That's probably something similar to what my parents are thinking reading this to be honest...

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.