It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Moon 63.7%

Its seems I'm never meant to feel well ever again! Since this utter shite year started my partner and I have been plagued will illness and other problems. 
Covid has caused all post health issues and I'm bloody bitter about it. Came out of the doctors today with a bloody inner ear infection! Haven't had one of those since I was a kid. So my immune system is now buggered thanks to covid. I probably wont get the vaccine for ages thanks to government's etc behaving like kids blocking vaccines to the UK (same old story). Its like fleas arguing over the dog they are on......The human race is in this sh*t deep so join together or our destruction will be quicker than once thought. 

Its deffo a minute to Midnight......

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.