Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Dinner Time

Can I just say, it's been a gray few days here. Just with the weather, nothing but snow showers and dull... Mr. Sunshine came back today, but I couldn't manage a photo until late this evening. These cows have been my winter neighbors :) They have been a quiet and orderly group, just minding their own business. And that is a very big hill behind the wagon.

March came in like a lion this year, hooray.. now I do expect it to be very spring and warm by the end of the month. We've got one more major snow storm headed this way. I'm not expecting much snow so I say rather bravely :D



I have found I enjoy taking an evening and catching up with several of your blips at one time. I hope to be out visiting one evening this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.