That time of the year again

It's that time of the year again when Vizslas (aka Cousteau and Lenci) come into their own. The autumnal hues tone beautifully with their russet gold coats. I couldn't resist a couple of shots of them at the end of our walk today. Needless to say, they weren't really keen on sitting still and posing, but we'll try again. In the end, I got two useable shots. I chose this one because of Lenci's expression and the fact that it's just so typical of our beautiful dogs.

'Cos sometimes it's not about choosing the best picture. Sometimes it's about choosing the one that makes you smile.

I've had a very full-on day and ended up with one very happy customer. Phew.

Two new photography jobs came in today, so I need to get on to those as well. Life is pretty hectic and I am working on the whole 'balance' thing ...

An ongoing work in progress, I think.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.