Five things

By fivethings

Is that a doughnut?

1. Is that a doughnut or a Meringue? No, you're right it's a Doughnut. I don't like jokes, and for years I could never remember this, but it;s the one joke that's stuck with me through the years.

2. I really don't like jokes. I hate being forced to listen to one of those rambling, inevitable story kind of jokes by someone who is enamored with their joke telling skills to the point that they are unaware of how uncomfortable their audience is.

3. I don't really like stand up any more either. Anyway this is supposed to be a positive journal, so I'll move on. This is a doughnut, I did an online class last night on how to do it and badda bing.

4. Dinner in clockwork.

5. Rocky on the telly. No joke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.