OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Faded Flowers

Productive day thus far with work zoom calls out the way before lunchtime. Bike chased with carriers and arriving Thursday. Chased claim case with NHBC putting pressure on them to get works signed off and contractor appointed. Tone of conversation changed when I advised I hap appointed a visit from local environmental officer to attend and submit report.

In other news I’ve got to the bottom of the issues re Blip and why I have had to lock my journal down temporarily. Transpires that we have a ‘social media policy’ in work which someone has reported me on as they have been offended by some of my blip comments, my advice to that person who is clearly lurking around my blip is that I know exactly who you are and you can take your snide little comments and run straight back with them you pathetic prick!

‘There is no reason to feel bad
But there are many seasons to feel bad, sad, mad
It's just a bunch of feelings that we have to hold
But I am here to help you with the load’

Francis Healy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.