Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My seedlings so far. :) Just the one Artichoke, but I'm happy for one! Apparently I sowed three of one kind of Aubergine and two of another, and all of them came up... :D But, I don't know if all of them survives. Fingers crossed. My little Coleus is getting bigger, and my Geranium is growing more leaves.
Tomorrow I'm replanting my squash plants and my cucumbers. I read online that you shouldn't sow two cucumbers in one pot, because they are a bit sensitive... and I sowed them too early too... Ooops... Oh, well... it's done.I think the seed packages said otherwise, though.
I went and bought a very small greenhouse today. It's just 50 centimeters long and I think 34 centimeters high and 24 wide, so it's small, but perfect for my cucumbers and squash plants when they're replanted. They will have company with the rest later on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.