Little & Large

A blue, cloudless sky this morning. Wandered down to Stockbridge, forgetting it was Good Friday and that some of the shops, including the chemist I was headed to, would be shut. Was surprised by a long queue outside the paint shop, more folk outside than I’ve ever seen inside. A Spring DIY frenzy may be building. Or maybe a mass egg-painting weekend?
Tried out a new yoga routine this afternoon. The intro said something like ‘these are advanced exercises for beginners’. Not easy to follow the flow, I think I might just watch the whole routine before trying it again as I’m pretty sure I was messing a few things up and that tends to hurt!
Quiz night again, not quite a full house but good to see everyone as always. The Weissbier that I got In especially is no more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.