Holiday day 4/12: cleaning and trimming

I woke up at 6.30am. Heavens only knows why. Tried to go back to sleep, but unsuccessfully. So I decided to take some equipment and drove to my daughter's new flat. Some small renovation for wallpapers and cleaning of the flat done already before my husband and daughter woke up. The result was quite tolerable. Finally the flat is clean and walls in far better shape.

As my husband and daughter finally came there, we had also our son with the poodle visiting. Nice family time, chatting and playing with the dog together in almost empty apartment. We had a takeaway hamburgers for lunch.

In the afternoon me and our son decided to wash the poodle and trim it. Four hours job. I like the result. My son is still learning to take care and cut the fur.
Had to take a pill of antihistamine afterwards, I am slightly allergic to dogs nowadays. Still poodles are my kind of dogs. I had one once, as I was teenager.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.